img_3290

I stand up against bullying and harassment!! Please share this photo to spread some love to those who may be suffering this holiday season. You are not alone!

Imagine a world where the words we speak appear on our skin. Would you be more careful of what you say?

We’ve all heard the rhyme. “Sticks and stones will break my bones but words will never hurt me”; and so we grew up believing that words don’t hurt. But that’s not true, it’s a lie. Don’t tell me words hurt less than a broken bone. Words have the power to destroy us.

But we are MORE THAN WORDS. We are beautiful. We are loved. We are everything God says we are. Believe in yourself and never let anyone tell you your not beautiful – not even yourself!

I am a victim of bullying myself and I stand against bullying; because knowing what’s right doesn’t mean much unless you DO what’s right.
For more information on anti-bullying resources visit http://www.bullying.org

Chat soon xo
Nik

